Great Eccleston Copp School

Skip to main content
13th December 19
Trail : home / Parents and Families / Calendar

Calendar

Important Dates for Autumn 1

Tuesday 3rd September: School opens and Spirituality Day

Monday 9th September: Copp Cadets Starts!

Wednesday 11th September: Online Safety Day

Friday 13th September: Welcome Service

Tuesday 17th September: Meet the Teacher (Y1 - Y6)

Wednesday 25th September: Meet the Teacher (YR)

Thursday 26th September: Music Day

Friday 27th September: Macmillan Coffee Morning

Wednesday 2nd October: Parent Phonics Meeting 6pm

Sunday 6th October: St Anne's Church Harvest Service

Thursday 10th October: Y6 Worship

Thursday 17th October: Disco

Friday 18th October: Dragons' Den

Saturday 19th October: Elswick Church Harvest Service

21st, 22nd and 23rd October: Y6 Tower Wood

Wednesday 23rd October: Non-Uniform and break up at 3.15pm